Growing financial confidence & wellbeing in Aotearoa
The Cordis Hotel, Auckland, 21 September 2022

Gala Awards Dinner 2022

The Financial Services Council Awards recognises the outstanding achievements and contributions of individuals, teams and businesses in the financial services industry and showcased the positive impact made across the sector and New Zealand at large.

We were delighted to announce the winners at the FSC Conference Gala Dinner on Wednesday 21 September 2022.

Kindly supported by PwC New Zealand

Associate Slider_PWC

FSC. Award Categories 2022

FSC. Award Winners 2022

FSC. Conference 2022 Photo Gallery

The awards nomination process

The company in which the product, service or individual works must be a member of the Financial Services Council in order to enter for the Financial Services Council 2022 Awards.

All awards are self-nominated or nominated by a third party.

The award finalists and winners were decided by an independent panel of industry judges who review and assess each nomination individually. The winners were announced at the Awards Gala Dinner, Wednesday 21 September at Cordis Hotel, following day one of the FSC’s Conference.

We appreciate all efforts and time required to nominate for an award (whether self-nominated or nominating another).


To find out more

The Awards have passed for 2022. Email for more information.