Conf23 CMYK Rev
Home Venue Sponsors Programme Awards Contact

2023 Awards Opening Soon!

The awards nomination process

The company in which the product, service or individual works must be a member of the Financial Services Council in order to enter the Financial Services Council 2023 Awards.

Entries for the awards can be either self-nominated or nominated by a third party.

The award finalists and winners are decided by an independent panel of industry judges who review and assess each nomination individually. The winners will be announced at the Awards Gala Dinner, Wednesday 16 August at Cordis Hotel, following day one of the FSC’s Conference.

We appreciate all efforts and time required to nominate for an award (whether self-nominated or nominating another).


To find out more about the 2023 Awards

Get in touch at for more information about 2023 Awards.

The Cordis Hotel, Auckland, 21 September 2022

Gala Awards Dinner 2022

The Financial Services Council Awards 2022 recognised the outstanding achievements and contributions of individuals, teams and businesses in the financial services industry and showcased the positive impact made across the sector and New Zealand at large.

We were delighted to announce the winners at the FSC Conference Gala Dinner on Wednesday 21 September 2022.

Kindly supported by PwC New Zealand

Associate Slider_PWC

FSC. Award Categories 2022

FSC. Award Winners 2022

FSC. Awards 2022 Photo Gallery