The FSC Secretariat Team
Rob-Flannagan---Financial-Services-Council Richard-Klipin--Financial-Services-Council Haydee Stroud Carissa Perano - Fiancial Service Council-70-711
Rob Flannagan
Independent Chair
Richard Klipin
Chief Executive Officer
Haydee Stroud
Consultant - Projects
Carissa Perano
Head of Regulatory Affairs
Troy Churton David-Bishop-Financial-Services-Council Hayley George Clarissa Hirst
Troy Churton
Head of
Membership and
David Bishop
Consultant - Communications
and Marketing
Hayley George
Marketing and Communications
Clarissa Hirst
Content Manager
Beth Brady   Blank Blank
Beth Brady 
Business Manager

Please note that the FSC is unable to provide personal or professional advice to any FSC member or member of the public.

For all media queries contact Richard Klipin or Clarissa Hirst +64 9 802 1532 and to eMail us please use [firstname.surname]

Level 17, Commercial Bay Tower | 11-19 Customs Street West | Auckland 1010 | New Zealand
Tel +64 (09) 802 1532 | eMail [email protected] | Twitter | LinkedIn | Facebook | YouTube

Contact Form

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:

About Us

The Financial Services Council is a non-profit member organisation and the voice of the financial services sector in New Zealand. Learn more

Contact Us

+64 (09) 802 1532
[email protected]
Level 17, Commercial Bay Tower
11-19 Customs Street West
Auckland 1010
New Zealand