Rob-Flannagan---Financial-Services-Council Adam-Boyd---BOard-Member---Financial-Services-Council adrian-riminton-low-res-821 Craig-Mulholland---Board-Member---Financial-Services-Council
Rob Flannagan
Independent Chair
Adam Boyd
Executive General Manager, ASB
Adrian Riminton 
Joint acting CEO and Chief Distribution Officer, Fidelity Life 
Craig Mulholland 
Managing Director Wealth, ANZ 
Gail-Costa--Financial-Services-Council grant willis-446-24 hugh steven-555-433 James McDonnell - Board Member - Financial Services Council-908
Gail Costa
Chief Executive Officer, Cigna
Grant Willis 
Head of Life, Asteron Life
Hugh Stevens
Chief Executive, Smartshares
James McDonnell
Managing Director, FNZ
KristyRedfern-Financial-Services-Council Naomi-Ballantyne--Financial-Services-Council Nigel-Jackson---Financial-Services-Council Reuben Lawrence - Board Member - Financial Services Council-2-829
Kristy Redfern
General Manager Corporate Services & General Counsel, AIA
Naomi Ballantyne
Chief Executive Officer, Partners Life
Nigel Jackson
Head of Customer Proposition Investments & Insurance, Westpac
Reuben Lawrence
Chief Operating Officer - Insurances Bank of New Zealand

About Us

The Financial Services Council is a non-profit member organisation and the voice of the financial services sector in New Zealand. Learn more

Contact Us

+64 (09) 985 5762
[email protected]
Level 33, ANZ Centre
23-29 Albert Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand